We’ve Moved!
The BGC recently consolidated offices and relocated to the Activity Center in Garfield.

 

You’ll find our Community Development Office, Employment Center, and Bulletin Editorial Office at:

113 North Pacific Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15224
412-441-6950
412-441-6956 [fax]


Rick Swartz, Executive Director: RickS@bloomfield-garfield.org; ext. 111

Pamela Schön, Chief Operations Officer: Pam@bloomfield-garfield.org; ext. 121

Adriana Perez, Office Manager: Adriana@bloomfield-garfield.org; ext. 110

Nina Gibbs, Community Engagement & Planning Specialist: Nina@bloomfield-garfield.org; ext. 117

Andrew McKeon, Editor/Comm. & Marketing Manager: Andrew@bloomfield-garfield.org; ext. 113

Judy Lubarski, Youth Program Coordinator: Judy@bloomfield-garfield.org; ext. 125

Brendan Duckett, Employment Specialist: Brendan@bloomfield-garfield.org; ext. 123

Julia Beadnell, Youth Program Coordinator: Julia@bloomfield-garfield.org; ext. 124

Paris Wright, Program Assistant: Paris@bloomfield-garfield.org; ext. 114


Interested in renting the Activity Center for an event?

Contact Rick Swartz at 412-441-6950 (ext. 111)