Community Development Office

5149 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15224
412-441-6950
412-441-6956 [fax]

Rick Swartz, Executive Director: RickS@bloomfield-garfield.org

Amber Epps, Chief Operations Officer: Amber@bloomfield-garfield.org

Nina Gibbs, Community Engagement & Planning Specialist: Nina@bloomfield-garfield.org

Pamela Schön, Office Manager: Pam@bloomfield-garfield.org


Youth Development/Employment Center

5321 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15224
412-362-8580
412-441-6918 [fax]

Rachelle Quinn, Employment Specialist: Rachelle@enecpittsburgh.com


The Bulletin Editorial & Sales Office

5149 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15224
412-441-6950 (ext. 13)
412-441-6956 [fax]

Andrew McKeon, Editor/Communications & Marketing Manager: Andrew@bloomfield-garfield.org


Community Activity Center

113 North Pacific Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15224

Interested in renting the Activity Center for an event?

Contact Rick Swartz at 412-441-6950 (ext. 11)