Community Development Office

5149 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15224
412-441-6950
412-441-6956 [fax]

Rick Swartz, Executive Director: RickS@bloomfield-garfield.org

Amber Epps, Chief Operations Officer: Amber@bloomfield-garfield.org

Nina Gibbs, Community Engagement & Planning Specialist: Nina@bloomfield-garfield.org

Pamela Schön, Office Manager: Pamela@bloomfield-garfield.org

 


Youth Development Center

5321 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15224
412-441-9833
412-441-6918 [fax]

Rick Flanagan, Program Development & Compliance Manager: RickF@bloomfield-garfield.org

Mark Rauterkus, New Projects Manager: Mark@bloomfield-garfield.org


Community Activity Center

113 North Pacific Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15224
412-441-6950 x 11


The Bulletin Editorial and Sales Office

5149 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15224
412-441-6950 (ext. 13)
412-441-6956 [fax]

Andrew McKeon, Editor/Communications & Marketing Manager: Andrew@bloomfield-garfield.org